Reset Search
 

 

Article

Delete Users

« Go Back

Article

 
Answer
Users can be deleted by navigating to the Users tab in the grey menu bar. Select a user in the below table and click Delete User in the blue menu bar. You will be required to confirm or cancel your request. 



 
URL Namedelete-users
TitleDelete Users

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255